‘Last Man Standing’ Airing at a New Time Tonight on Fox: How and When to Watch

by Will Shepard
last-man-standing-airing-time-tonight-fox-how-when-watch

Tim Allen’s Last Man Standing only has three episodes left. Afterward, fans will have to resort to watching re-runs of the iconic show.

For now, though, there is still time to enjoy the show’s upcoming episodes. This Thursday, April 8, the fourteenth episode of the season is airing. It has a new time slot for the episode, so make sure you put this down on your calendar.

The episode, “The Two Nieces of Eve,” is going to air at 9/8c on Fox. In other words, the show will be airing at 9 p.m. Eastern Standard Time or 8 p.m. Central Time. If you are eagerly awaiting the show and not in those time zones, the upcoming Last Man Standing episode airs at 7 p.m. Mountain Time and 6 p.m. Pacific Time.

“Last Man Standing” Is Going to Air At 9/8c on Thursday, April 8 on Fox

So, as the show is wrapping up, let’s take a look at what is in store for this coming Last Man Standing episode. There are a couple of things to dissect for this new episode.

First and foremost, Kaitlyn Dever’s character, Eve, is returning to this episode. However, she has to be back on the Air Force base almost immediately.

The official description from Fox of the Last Man Standing episode is as follows: “Eve comes home for a visit and struggles to connect with her nieces. Meanwhile, Kyle turns to Ed when he worries he isn’t dynamic enough in his preaching.”

Consequently, this means that there will be some good-natured arguing between characters Vanessa and Mike. Both of them will be fighting vigorously for Eve’s attention and affection.

Undoubtedly, this will be an exciting episode. People who are fans of the show will know exactly what drama Eve will bring with her appearance.

Fox, on Wednesday, April 7, gave Last Man Standing fans a little teaser on what to expect in the episode. Nonetheless, make sure to tune in to FOX at 9/8c for the third to last episode of the famous show.

Outsider.com